top of page

Tell Me Your Why: Photoshoot Giveaway!


Soo, I see how you guys responded to my Facebook live video : How Long Are You Going to Wait To Start Living Your Life? Which is all about being your best you, now. Celebrating your life, now. And doing things that you and enjoy and make you feel incredible...now!

And all of your responses made me realize something: we don't give ourselves enough permission to celebrate our lives!

We get all these feelings come up that we're selfish, or undeserving. Well - with that in mind; I am doing a special Christmas Giveaway!

As you know, an Editorial Photoshoot with me is a beautiful makeover & photoshoot, custom designed for you to feel like your most beautiful you!

Any time within the next 7 days - answer this one question & win a photo shoot with me!

 

ANSWER THIS: What excites you most about this experience? And why would you personally love to do an photoshoot with me?

What would it mean to you to see yourself at your most beautiful? What do you love about this idea? When's the last time you felt beautiful, or celebrated yourself? What would this experience mean to you.... I will then choose 10 winners (based on your story) to gift a complimentary photoshoot with me! ($290 value)

I am accepting submissions from now until next Monday, Dec 11! CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR ENTRY!

Here's how it works:

  • Answer the question: WHAT excites you the most about this experience? WHY do YOU personally want to do a photoshoot?

  • I will select 10 winners based on their stories/answers. If you win, you can gift this to a friend, sister, or mom. Or do enjoy it by yourself.

  • Winners receive my editorial photo shoot (a $290 value), which includes: a personal consultation, makeover, photoshoot & an image reveal!

  • There is a $125 reservation (to book your date) but it is transferred back to you as print credit! AND DOUBLED! Giving you $250 to spend towards your purchase of prints/images.

  • Prints & Images sold separately & start at 125. Collections start at 1200. I've had people spend $300, I've had people spend $3,000. It's totally up to you!! You only buy what you love! And you'll have $250 print credit towards anything you want to purchase! :) (Reservation is non-refundable. This voucher is not redeemable for cash).


Recent 
Archive
Categories
You'd Like This Too...
bottom of page